Bestyrelse og Revision

Bestyrelse
Formand: Bjarne Olsen Kasserer: Morten V. Larsen
Telefon: 25365502 Telefon: 40140061
E-mail: E-mail: 
Bsolsen@post6.tele.dk morten@larsenweb.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem: Bestyrelsesmedlem:
profilepic
Jan Mogensen  John Vindinge Pedersen
Telefon: Telefon:
 20 32 52 01 / 44 91 52 01 23 20 19 72
E-mail E-mail:
jan@kaisport.dk John@Vinding-Petersen.dk
Revision
Revisor:  Ib Palmelund Revisorsuppleant Poul Elmelund
E-mail E-mail
Ibpalmelund@hotmail.com    elmelund@hotmail.com
Telefon:  40975354 Telefon:  21227298